Foamy Banana Sweet Treats Bath Cream by Imperial Leather


Hey girls,

Long time no see hey, well… today I have a short and sweet little review for you all. I have been using one of Imperial Leather’s Sweet Treats Bath Cream in Foamy Banana and I’m loving the idea of there sweet Treats Bath Creams which are named after and smell like real sweets.

The Foamy Banana Bath Cream is just a dream. It is a thick pale yellow gel like cream that lathers really well and feels fabulous on the skin leaving it feeling cleansed, soft and scented. It even produces a good amount of bubbles when used as a bubble bath. It smells AMAZING! Exactly like the foam banana sweets, such a sweet, fabulous scent. I use mine as a bubble bath, a shower gel and a body wash and it really is a lush treat for your skin. Not only does it smell good but it leaves skin feeling soft and smooth too.

18555887_10212649394494116_1658239343445678962_n

I can’t wait to try the other ‘flavours’ out, the Sherbert Lemon and Marshmellow bath cream are already on my shopping list. The bath creams retail at around £1 and a big 500ml bottle will last a while so they are definately bargains. I picked mine up in Boots but they are available in Asda, Home Bargains and Superdrug too.

Love

Katie x

Leave a comment and I'll get right back to you...