Review: Yvettevans – Light Up ‘Hollywood’ Cosmetic Mirror


Some of you may know that I am a top Amazon UK reviewer and because of this I regularly get sent various things to review on Amazon. I love it when I’m sent beauty-related items and I was over the moon when I was kindly gifted this Lighted Cosmetic Mirror from a company called Yvettevans.

I just had to tell you all about it by posting a short n’ sweet review on my blog as I love it so much and thought you guys would like to hear about it.

''''


Thoughts:

The Lighted Cosmetic Mirror arrived in an outer cardboard box and inside was the mirror and a leaflet which tells you how to use, battery installation,  cautions, etc… It also comes with 12V 23A energy-saving and long-lasting batteries installed which can be replaced when needed. The mirror is a small, lightweight and portable compact mirror made with ABS, glossy, hard plastic and distortion-free glass so you can see every little detail on your face. It is a two-sided folding mirror with one side being a light up mirror made with polished glass and the other side is a 2 x magnification mirror. There are four bright LED lights either side of the mirror so eight lights altogether and they can be turned on/off by pressing the touch screen circle at the top of the mirror. The lights can also be dimmed or brightened by keeping your finger on the touch button and they help you to apply your make-up much easier under dark and poorly light conditions.

22406141_1785801275045887_2468069552972498689_n22308877_1785801218379226_731703465072649059_n22366553_1785801148379233_2646190364648194516_n

There are three colours to choose from (white, pink, black), I chose the black as I liked it better than the other colours and thought it looked elegant and classy but the pink and white are lovely too.

The mirror doesn’t look cheap or flimsy and I absolutely love it, I really do. I use the mirror for applying my make-up, contact lenses and plucking my eyebrows and the lights come in handy for me as I have astigmatism of the eyes and myopia so the lights help me to see better. When I’m at home I keep it on my dressing table and it looks very pretty and gorgeous – when I’m on the go, I pop it into my handbag so I can check on my makeup throughout the day and touch up if necessary.

As you can tell I love my little light up mirror and I really do recommend it. I think it would make the perfect gift for girls and women everywhere and the quality of it is very good and it is great value for money.


Where To Buy?

You can get a Lighted Cosmetic Mirror HERE on Amazon UK.

There are three colours to choose from & they were £19.99 but they’re on sale for £9.99.

Same day and next day delivery are also available.


Follow me on social media to stay up to date with my reviews, purchases and giveaways:

FACEBOOKTWITTERINSTAGRAM


 

2 thoughts on “Review: Yvettevans – Light Up ‘Hollywood’ Cosmetic Mirror

Leave a comment and I'll get right back to you...